A
PEMAGAZINE SPECIAL FEATURE!
Our
readers strike back and reveal the bogus scams, the lies, and the
deception being used by certain penis enlargement sites. This
issue: a look at some dishonest penis enlargement review sites.
As
we mentioned in last month's article called Are
There Too Many Penis Enlargement Sites? Yes!!, the internet is now
completely saturated with penis enlargement products. It has been
suggested to Penis Enlargement Magazine time and time again that we
feature a special feature whereby YOU, our valued readers, can
inform us of certain SCAMS that you have discovered with regards to
penis enlargement products and services.
So
many enlargement sites are dishonest!! They lie and they lie and
they lie. They will say or do anything to get you to buy their
product. And because 99% of these site owners don't have an
original bone in their body, they STEAL material and ideas from other
sites. Believe us, we know what we're talking about. Our
site Penis Enlargement Magazine and our associate site The Penis
Enlargement Pill Supersite have been copied more times than we care
to count.
And
so, here at long last is the feature you've been waiting for! We
intend to make this a REGULAR section of our magazine. And we rely
on all of you to help us make this feature work. If you find that
a penis enlargement site is "scamming" you, let us know about
it! If you notice that a penis enlargement website has stolen from
another site, tell us about it! Send your findings to:
stop-scammers@penisenlargementmagazine.com
If
you don't want us to use your real name, just let us know or give us an
"alias".
For
this first installment, we hear from one of our readers who has
uncovered some very fascinating things. It seems that a few of
those popular "Penis Enlargement Review Sites" are lying
through their teeth.
3
Penis Enlargement "Review Sites" to
AVOID!!
Submitted
by PEMagazine reader Gerald
My
name is Gerald. I live in Austin, Texas. I've done
some investigating on the internet and have found some major scams being
perpetrated by certain penis enlargement pill companies.
When
I visited a few of the big search engines like Yahoo
and Overture, I saw that the top
listings under the term "penis enlargement" were a few of
those so-called penis enlargement "review sites".
However, on closer speculation, it appears that a couple of those review
sites are FAKE sites which are owned by some very sneaky penis
enlargement pill companies.
The
first of these scamming review sites is called 1-penis-enlargement-sites.
Their headline on Overture reads "Penis Enlargement Products
Reviewed". When you click on the link to visit their
site, you notice that they recommend the following 5 penis enlargement
pills to their readers.
Virility
RX
Vig-RX
Actigain
Adonis-XP
Advance
Now
here's the interesting part.... Four of the five enlargement pills
listed above are OWNED BY THE SAME COMPANY! All of the pills
mentioned, with the exception of Vig-Rx, are owned by a company in
Canada named Medicures! You can see the mailing address for
yourself on the orderpage of any of the above sites.
Furthermore,
this company Medicures owns and operates the damn review site! So
in essence, you've got a penis enlargement pill company setting up a fake
review site and giving their own products the best reviews!!
These
guys have the audacity to put the following phrase on their website: "#1
Penis Enlargement Guide. Don't be fooled. Learn the facts from the
pros".
Pros
at what exactly? Lying??
It
gets better! Another of the top 3 listings on Overture is a
different penis enlargement "review site" called Superstarworld.
The heading for their listing reads "Penis Enlargement Facts,
Pills We Tested". When you visit their site, you see that
they recommend these five different penis enlargement pills:
Virility
RX
Vig-RX
Actigain
Adonis-XP
Advance
Do
you notice something funny??? These are the exact same pills
that are recommended on the first "review site" I mentioned
called 1-penis-enlargement-sites!
Superstarworld is ALSO owned by this company Medicures in Canada!
So now you've got TWO fake "penis review" sites listed at the
top of the search engines which are owned by the exact same company and
which are tricking guys into buying the enlargement products that THEY
sell!
The
Superstarworld site states that they have been "specializing in
penis enlargement since 1999." Yet when I checked their
domain registration, I found out that they've only been online since
March, 2000. To be fair, maybe they were "specializing in
penis enlargement" before they went online. Who knows?
You
can check their domain registration yourself by going to:
http://www.networksolutions.com/cgi-bin/whois/whois
or
http://www.register.com/whois_lookup.cgi?cmp=IL9117
The
third scam I discovered is also at the very top of the search engines...
it's another penis enlargement "review site" called Penis
Enlargement Planet. The heading on their listing reads "The
#1 Site for Penis Enlargement Information". Isn't it
funny how all three "penis review" sites I've mentioned so far
claim to be the "#1 Site"???
When
you visit Penis Enlargement Planet, you read that it is one guy
who has supposedly tried nine different penis enlargement pills!!
That should clue you in immediately that this is a scam! There's
no way that one person can adequately test 9 different penis enlargement
pills!!!
The
one pill that he DOES recommend is called Extagen. After doing
some checking, I discovered that both sites, Penis Enlargement
Planet and Extagen appear to be owned by the same company.
Surprise!
My
discoveries now make me extremely suspicious of penis enlargement
"review sites"!! Are they all owned by penis
enlargement pill companies?? I just know that I would never buy
any of the penis enlargement pills from the three sites mentioned
above. If those companies are lying about their identity,
then who's to say that they're not lying about the effectiveness of
their pills!
I
should mention also that the Virility RX site (which is one of the
"scamming" sites) is NOT affiliated in any way with Virility
Pills, which is one of Penis Enlargement Magazine's recommended
sites! As far as I know, the Virility Pill company is a 100%
legitimate organization with a very worthy and successful product.
Not
that I don't trust you guys at Penis Enlargement Magazine, but I also
checked to make sure you and your associate site The Penis Enlargement
Pill Supersite don't own any penis enlargement pill companies!
I'm
happy to report that you're clean!!
Gerald
Thank
you, Gerald, for your submission! Just to remind our readers... if
you are looking for some good penis enlargement products and
services, see our "Editors Picks" on the top left side of this
page. You can also visit our associate site, The
Penis Enlargement Pill Supersite, which incidently, was the very
FIRST site to list, review and rate enlargement pills. Our company
is in no way affiliated with any penis enlargement pill company
whatsoever!
This
feature was submitted to us by a Penis Enlargement Magazine
reader. As a guest contributor responding to our "Stop
Scammers" campaign, no monetary compensation was provided to this
contributor. His findings are, to the best of our knowledge,
accurate and truthful. However, Penis Enlargement Magazine is not
liable for the views of any of our guest contributors nor do we always
necessarily share the opinions of guest contributors.